Wildtree Figure Friendly Freezer Meals Bundle Giveaway!

Join me on a journey! I’m about to try a sugar detox of sorts! In honor of this, I’m giving away a sugar detox friendly freezer meal bundle.

When you meal plan with Wildtree you are getting all natural and organic ingredients. The Figure Friendly bundle typically includes the Taco Seasoning Blend. However, I am substituting the Fajita Blend in this giveaway. Why!? While Wildtree’s Taco Seasoning is AMAZING and free of all the bad stuff you see in the store packets today, it does contain corn (non-GMO of course) which I will be avoiding during my sugar detox. Join me on this healthy journey!

Enter the Giveaway below. Share with friends. Order the bundle here and have some friends over for your own freezer meal workshop. Add these items to your cart: For Garlic Lover’s Gift Set, Natural Grapeseed Oil, and Fajita Seasoning Blend. Email me for your recipes and instructions!

Image

a Rafflecopter giveaway

3 thoughts on “Wildtree Figure Friendly Freezer Meals Bundle Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

