“S’mores” in a Bowl – Gluten Free!!

Okay, so this doesn’t exactly fall into my healthy, non-GMO super duper goodness snack idea…but in the 80/20 rule of life, I created this on a whim at snack time for my kids! And it only took 30 seconds to make! If anyone knows of an organic and/or non-GMO Chex like cereal, let me know. (Same goes for Marshmallow bits!) I know other cereals in general would work too so feel free to adapt to your personal preference. Ooh, I just had an amazing idea: this would be great with gluten free granola as well! Mmm…anyway!

S'mores in a bowl final

Gluten Free “S’mores” in a Bowl:

1 cup Chocolate Chex

1/4 cup Chocolate Chips

1/4 cup Marshmallow Bits

Dump. Shake. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

