Chocolate pudding for dinner!

Along with my recent obsession with what to do with overripe bananas, a new obsession has emerged. What to do with overripe avocados! I bought a bag of avocados with good intentions…Life sometimes gets in the way of that! And as the mother of a child who refuses to eat pretty much anything, I’m always looking for creative ways to use healthy foods. I know I’ve neglected my blog lately (as I said life sometimes happens 😉 ) but eventually we’ll get back to the meals and not just my little sides of goodness! If you’d like to have or feed someone chocolate pudding for dinner and not feel guilty about it, then look on! I think the picture says it all. Enjoy!

pudding text

6 thoughts on “Chocolate pudding for dinner!

Leave a Reply

